Side Table

I was working on a table to replace the one I have next to my rocker in my living room.  The area is cluttered and having a table with a drawer and some inner shelves would tidy up the place.   I wasn’t going to make a video and then Patrick from Patrick’s Workshop said that I should.  So I started filming and here is the video.

The wood I used is from Slowvannah Farms.  Charley and Sarah gave me the Pecan, Walnut, and Cedar when we all met at Steve Carmichael’s place for the Flower Press Collaboration.  I love the colors of these wood types!  Thank you Slowvannah Farms!

Leave a Reply

