Mail Shuffle, February 2016

I finished up my hobby bench so now I have time to get to other things!!! I have a stack of mail I wanted to share! A woodturner from Oregon sent me a bowl he made out of some wood I had sent to him. What a fun thing, sharing wood and projects! I also got a whole bunch of stickers to add to the sticker map! In the YouTube video description box I have included everyone’s YouTube, Facebook, or whatever so anyone can click on the links to go to their stuff. In today’s video I also added my little signature stamp and Bible verse to my hobby bench! Off to work on those handles now!!!!

Colossians 3:23 In all the work you are doing, work the best you can. Work as if you were doing it for the Lord, not for people.

Leave a Reply

