Another Blurry Bigfoot

I have been working on another project but had an urging to make a Bigfoot. I found a silhouette online and have the link below to that image if anyone wants it. Anyway, I was irritated that I couldn’t get the camera in focus, then realized how funny that was because Bigfoot photos are ALWAYS blurry!!! Then I had another picture in my footage in which I was clear and the Bigfoot I was holding was blurry!!! So hilarious!!!

So I got my Bigfoot making urge taken care of and have him on my shed wall. Okay, back to my other project!!!

The verse I found fit well I thought!!!

Colossians 1:16 (NCV)

 Through his power all things were made—things in heaven and on earth, things seen and unseen, all powers, authorities, lords, and rulers. All things were made through Christ and for Christ.

Bigfoot silhouette

6 thoughts on “Another Blurry Bigfoot

Leave a Reply

