Assembly, Picnic Basket Collaboration with Heavyboxes!

In this video, Andrew, from Heavyboxes DIY Master, is here in Oregon to put together the picnic basket he made and attach the decorations that I made. We had a lot of fun and silliness while we worked together. To see how he made the box, how I made the decorations, and to watch Andrew’s assembly video, click on this playlist. Thanks Andrew, it was great fun!!!

Cy’s Decorations, Picnic Basket Collaboration with Heavyboxes!

I am doing a collaboration project with Andrew from Heavyboxes. He is making a picnic basket and I am decorating it. I made a few different food items from pine and some more out of hardwoods.  Oh, and a few ants showed up! The plan is for Andrew to come to Oregon so we can assemble the picnic basket he made and decorate it with the things I made! Check out Andrew’s video of making the picnic basket, and then check out our videos of putting the project together on the collaboration playlist.